Remember That Song: 8/17/15

Today’s Remember That Song is brought to us from Andy (@andytorah), a friend of Return to the ’80s.

Can you name the artist and song:

A week without you
Thought I’d forget
Two weeks without you and I
Still haven’t gotten over you yet


Last songs: “All She Wrote” and “Love of a Lifetime” by Firehouse from the album Firehouse (1990)

“All She Wrote”
Then I found the note on the door
It said good-bye and she don’t want me no more

“Love of a Lifetime”
With you I never wonder – will you be there for me?
With you I never wonder – you’re the right one for me?

Leave a Reply

