Interview with Tina Muir of RunnersConnect Run to the Top Podcast

This is non-80s related, but I want to share this interview I had on my Rhode Runner blog with the great elite runner, Tina Muir.

The Rhode Runner

We are back with an interview with another one of my favorite podcasters – Tina Muir. RunnersConnect Run to the Top podcast holds a special place in my heart. It was the first running podcast I ever found, and I’ve been hooked ever since. While searching for running podcasts on iTunes, this Run to the Top podcast got my attention. They interview runners and give advice on how to be a better runner. So, I decided to check it out, and was instantly captivated. The first episode I listened to happened to be an interview with a podiatrist. Everybody who has been following me knows that I had a bad ankle injury, so this was a great jumping-on episode for me. Tina is such a great interviewer. She asks great questions that I would never think to ask. And she listens very well. Somebody could be speaking about something pretty…

View original post 1,495 more words

Leave a Reply

