Quote of the Day: Magnum, P.I.

Higgins: Magnum, I don’t know if you’re pulling my leg as yanks put it, or not. But you are acting frightfully strange.
Magnum: Strange?
Higgins: Yes. You’re being nice.
Magnum: I’m sorry Higgins, I didn’t know that was bad.
Higgins: Well with anyone else it wouldn’t be, but with you, one must be suspicious.
Magnum: Well, I will try and revert to type.
Higgins: Please. You’re upsetting our relationship. Being nice makes me… quite uncomfortable.

Happy 71st Birthday to Tom Selleck!!!

And I can’t mention Magnum, P.I. and not play the awesome theme song!

Leave a Reply

