I’ll Be Back

Hi Everybody,
Unfortunately, I have to take a little break from posting my regular articles, such as Remember That Song and Quote of the Day, just for the time being. In the meantime, I’ll post articles occasionally. I just have to take a little break from daily posts for now. But, we’ll be back, better than ever. And the podcast will also be back in full force as well.

In the meantime, here are some totally awesome commercials that will really bring you back. These are from March 12, 1983. I love the “We’ll Return After These Messages” bumpers, and the M&M’s commercial really returned me back to that wonderful time. There’s just something about those jingles that were just great.

Are there any here that stand out for you?

5 thoughts on “I’ll Be Back”

Leave a Reply

