Quote of the Day: See No Evil, Hear No Evil

Wally: Where are we?
Dave: Probably on our way to New Jersey by now.
Wally: No kidding! I got family in there! Do you wanna come with me?
Dave: Of course. You’ve earned my trust, Wally. You’ve been a very good friend to me these past couple days. You’re always there for me. You never get me into trouble. Sometimes it seems a bit boring but that’s a small price to pay for such a wonderful friendship.
Wally: That’s beautiful, Dave. Do you mean everything you just said?
Dave: I’ll tell you how I really feel in about a minute or two. Right now I’m a little overwhelmed by the STINK of the seven tons of garbage that you drove us into!
Wally: Is THAT what it is? I thought you let one go! That’s why I didn’t say anything!
Dave: That’s very kind of you! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

