Remember That Song: 1/10/17

Can you name the artist and song:

Early in the morning I can’t sleep
I can’t work and I can’t eat
I’ve been drunk all day, can’t concentrate
Maybe I’m making a big mistake


Last Song: “St. Elmo’s Fire (Man in Motion)” by John Parr from the St. Elmo’s Fire soundtrack (1985)

Great job Lynne (@LynneAshton2), Scott (@scottmac32), and Jodi (@jodster112)!!! I am also thrilled that John Parr (@JohnParrMusic) himself liked and retweeted the post. I’ll go out on a limb, and assume he knew the artist and song. 😀

You know, in some ways you’re a lot like me
You’re just a prisoner, and you’re tryin’ to break free

2 thoughts on “Remember That Song: 1/10/17”

Leave a Reply

