Quote of the Day: Beverly Hills Cop II

beverly-hills-cop-ii

Sergeant Taggart: What are you doing in a place like this?

Axel Foley: What are you talkin’ about? A place like what?

Sergeant Taggart: A place like this. Swimming pool, Jacuzzi.

Axel Foley: What are you talkin’ about? I’m spoiling myself rotten. Oh, you mean the construction that’s going on. Yes, I’m very embarrassed about that. What I’m trying to do, though, is just confine myself to the other five bedrooms. I’m used to compromising my lifestyle.

Sergeant Taggart: Bullshit! You’ve stolen this house!

Axel Foley: How the fuck can you steal a house? This…my uncle’s house!
beverly-hills-cop-ii-pool

Leave a Reply

